Card of Safe Return - SDZW-EN021 - Common - Unlimited Edition

Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Structure Deck Zombie World » Card of Safe Return - SDZW-EN021 - Common - Unlimited Edition

Description

No description for this product.

Extra Info

Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If your opponent uses 'Monster Reborn' to Special Summon a monster from your Graveyard, you get to draw a card. If the Special Summon is negated with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment' you do not get to draw a card. Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Cold Wave] The Trigger Effects of Spell and Trap Cards, like 'Begone, Knave!' or 'Card of Safe Return', cannot activate while 'Cold Wave's' effect is applied. [Re: Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World] If 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is discarded by your opponent's card effect, when his effect resolves, he is Special Summoned first, and then the second part of his effect resolves. So the opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' or 'Torrential Tribute' the timing is no longer correct. Also, you could not draw a card for the effect of 'Card of Safe Return'. [Re: Manticore of Darkness] If 'Card of Safe Return' is active, and 'Manticore of Darkness' is Special Summoned with its effect, you can draw a card. So with 2 'Manticores of Darkness', 1 of them sent to the Graveyard, and 'Card of Safe Return' in play, you can draw as many cards as you want. [Re: Molten Zombie] When you Special Summon 'Molten Zombie' and you have 'Card of Safe Return', either effect can be Step 1 of the chain your choice. [Re: Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys] If 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is Special Summoned by its effect during the Standby Phase, and 'Card of Safe Return' is on the field, 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is Step 1 of the chain and 'Card of Safe Return' is Step 2, so 'Card of Safe Return' resolves first and you draw a card before 'Card of Safe Return' is destroyed. [Re: Sillva, Warlord of Dark World] If 'Sillva, Warlord of Dark World' is discarded by your opponent's card effect, when his effect resolves, he is Special Summoned first, and then the second part of his effect resolves. So the opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' or 'Torrential Tribute' the timing is no longer correct. Also, you could not draw a card for the effect of 'Card of Safe Return'. [Re: Soul-Absorbing Bone Tower] If you have 'Soul-Absorbing Bone Tower' and 'Card of Safe Return', and a Zombie-Type monster is Special Summoned, 'Soul-Absorbing Bone Tower' is Step 1 of the chain and 'Card of Safe Return' is Step 2.You can chain to 'Soul-Absorbing Bone Tower''s effect that sends 2 cards to the Graveyard. [Re: Twin-Headed Behemoth] When 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is Special Summoned by its own effect you can activate 'Card of Safe Return' and draw 1 card. [Re: Valkyrion the Magna Warrior] If you have 'Card of Safe Return' active on the field when you Tribute 'Valkyrion the Magna Warrior' to Special Summon the Magnet Warriors, you draw only 1 card.
Passcode: 57953380
Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
ATK/DEF:
Card Number: SDZW-EN021
Monster Type:
Rarity: Common
Attribute: Spell
Card Text: When a monster is Special Summoned to the field from your Graveyard, you can draw 1 card.
Level:
Card Type: Continuous Spell
Name: Card of Safe Return
Edition: Unlimited
"Rarity":

 

Buy

Price In Stock  
$0.00 Out of Stock

 

Continue browsing Structure Deck Zombie World

Welcome, Guest

Shopping Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Product Categories